Testimonials

Liz Tonneson reviewed Dr. Ashley — 5 star / June 1

I started going to Dr. Ashley at the end of my pregnancy (after a move from another state), and she continued the care I had been receiving. I had a fast labor and delivery, and I know a large part of that was thanks to chiropractic care. I brought my baby to Dr. Ashley when she was 6 days old, and after finding out that my baby's latch was more painful on one side than the other, Dr. Ashley adjusted her neck and we've had no problems since! Dr. Ashley has also been a huge help in figuring out that my baby is intolerant to dairy protein. My pediatrician wasn't much help, but Dr. Ashley walked me through the whole process when I wouldn't have even known where to start. I was also concerned about hip dysplasia - and Dr. Ashley found that my baby's right hip was slightly out of place. She adjusted it, and a couple weeks later it was much better. We have another appointment in a week to make sure it is staying where it should be. She's my go-to now for any questions I have regarding my baby's health!

Tiffany Pysnak reviewed Dr. Ashley — 5 star / May 13

Dr. Ashley is a miracle worker and an answer to many prayers! I started seeing her when I was 35 weeks pregnant with my 3rd baby. I had just found out that my baby was in a breech position. My OB had told me that my only option to deliver a breech baby was to have a c-section. I was beyond terrified to have a c-section and was recommended to Dr. Ashley. She was able to turn my breech baby into a head down position in just one visit! Thanks to Dr. Ashley and an incredible Midwife I was able to deliver that baby at home and everything turned out perfect! When I was pregnant with my 4th child I had the same issue of the baby turning breech at 35 weeks. Sure enough, just one visit to Dr. Ashley and she was able to turn that baby into a head down position as well allowing me to have another very successful home delivery! Dr. Ashley has also worked on my newborn babies helping them to nurse better, sleep better and poop better!! Dr. Ashley is kind, caring and always happy! She is such a knowledgeable and skilled chiropractor! I always look forward to my appointments with her and leave feeling so grateful for her services!

Saharaim Gomez reviewed Dr. Ashley — 5 star / May 10

Dr Ashley was my only hope to avoid lower back surgery. Always there for me after my 6th car accident! You were such a blessing in my life. Really miss you Dr. Ashley, God bless you in your new journey.

LaTasha Hope Whitaker reviewed Dr. Ashley — 5 star / May 6

Relatable. Genuine. Irraplaceable.

Dr. Ashley has been a true asset to our family. She is gifted in her profession and displays compassion with her clients. If it wasn't for her I probably would have turned to medication for my oldest daughter with autism. I'm forever grateful for her practice. Chiropractor? care was a game changer for me and my children.

Anita Davis reviewed Dr. Ashley — 5 star / May 6

Dr. Ashley is great! I've had previous back injuries and she is always willing to take the extra time, when I've truly needed it, to make sure the adjustment will hold so I'm not out of commission for a week (as I've been more than once in the past, prior to seeing Dr. Ashley). She's good at finding secondary misalignments that can keep the primary misalignments from holding too.

Dana Howell Raimondi reviewed Dr. Ashley — 5 star / May 3

I feel blessed to have found Dr. Ashley as she is so knowledgeable, personable, and takes a holistic approach to treatment. I have been completely relieved of my TMJ problems, migraines and am feeling so much better overall. My quality of life has increased 10 fold. I highly recommend Dr. Ashley!

Jillian Holper CHt reviewed Dr. Ashley — 5 star / May 3

We absolutely LOVE Dr. Ashley for our whole family! Her approach is so gentle & she explains everything she is doing while she is adjusting you. She has a wealth of knowledge she shares & I honestly can't reccomend her enough! Her prices are reasonable & affordable. She is thee perfect balance of personable, easy going and professional all at the same time! Very highly recommend!

Joan LaPointe-Kelto reviewed Dr. Ashley — 5 star / April 25, 2014 ·

Dr. Ashley is simply amazing! Her knowledge of the body is superior to other chiropractors I've been to. She was a life saver during and after my pregnancy and helped my baby boy through colic. I wish I would have had access to her with my daughter! It could have totally changed the experience of those first few months!

Andrea Jackson Powers reviewed All-Seasons Chiropractic at Vitalship — 5 star / March 21, 2015

Dr Ashley really knows what she is doing. With both my pregnancies, she has been a Godsend! I'm so thankful that I found her. I recommend people to her all the time.

Serena Gallo reviewed Dr. Ashley — 5 star / August 5, 2016

By far the best doctor I have ever had. Some one who listens with compassion and empathy and takes complaints seriously. I started seeing Doctor Ashley in 2012 when I was pregnant with my second child and I remember the relief I felt. After my first visit I took a 3 mile hike without pain. I have had ear problems my whole life and seeing various doctors who said nothing was wrong, Dr Ashley listed and fixed ongoing ear aches and helped my ears drain effectively I have many other heath ailments that she has helped either eliminate completely or at the very least made significantly better. My family continued to see Dr. A through the years for various ailments and also to keep up good health. Julian is also an awesome person to talk to when scheduling and interacting with, a down to earth person who's very willing to help. I only wish Dr Ashley would move her family to New England. If I'm ever in AZ again, I know who I'm going to see.

Tara Keator reviewed Dr. Ashley — 5 star / July 23, 2016

I've been to a lot of chiropractors but this one takes the cake!! She saved me from tremendous pain while pregnant, helped my baby when she would cry for hours and now she adjusts me and all 6 of my kids. The way she adjusts is gentle but perfect and really helps pinched nerves right away. Last summer I thought my foot was cracked for a month and she wanted to give it a Ty to see if she could fix it.... She adjusted my foot and the pain went away that day. I couldn't believe it. Dr Ashley is super knowledgable in so many areas that help you to be he best person you can be with your health! I love going here and they really do make such a difference in our day to day lives and health!!!!!!

Jaimie Otterson reviewed Dr. Ashley — 5 star / January 20, 2016 ·

I can not believe I haven't written a review yet, Dr Ashley has COMPLETELY changed my life and my sons life for the better. My son Dominic is in Love with her. he is 6 months old and we have been seeing Ashley since he was just over 3 months old. she is hands down the only reason why my baby is happy now and sleeping through the night. If it weren't for her I don't know where I would be. she knows exactly what shes doing and how to help my lil guy I will be going to here as soon as im pregnant next time also.

Heather Meyers reviewed Dr. Ashley — 5 star / November 19, 2015 ·

I went to Dr. Ashley at the very end of my last pregnancy (which was my third) and I wish it had been before then! She adjusted my hips and made them feel so much better and made it so that I was in great alignment for my baby to be delivered. After my baby was born, her latch was a little painful on one side and my midwife suggested that she may have had her neck get out of alignment during her birth. Dr. Ashley was so gentle and adjusted my baby very gently and after that her latch was so much more comfortable. I highly reccomend Dr. Ashley, she is very gentle and makes you feel so much better!

Ashley Fisher reviewed Dr. Ashley — 5 star / November 2, 2015 ·

I started seeing Ashley chiropractic when I was pregnant with my second child in 2013. I was coming up to my 40th week of pregnancy with no signs of impending labor. I was trying to have a vbac after my csection 2.5 years prior. After looking online for ways to naturally induce labor, seeing a chiropractor was one of them so I gave it a shot. I saw her every other day for an adjustment to help baby move down, and although it didn't send me into labor, it really helped baby get positioned in the pelvis and I was able to have a successful vbac!

When I got pregnant with my 3rd child, I had really bad sciatic nerve pain starting at around 12 weeks. It would come and go for a while and at about 28 weeks, I decided to go see Dr. Ashley again. She confirmed my whole pelvis/hips were misaligned and so we started the adjustments to see if I could get some relief. I saw her once a week and after a couple weeks of adjustments, I really started seeing improvement! As time went on, some weeks the pain nearly went away. It was a huge sigh of relief. I was able to walk again without feeling shooting pain down my leg and I could enjoy what was left of my pregnancy. In the last few weeks of that pregnancy, we did some more things to help baby get into position again and he also was able to get really low into the birthing position.

I am a firm believer that proper chiropractic care is extremely beneficial during pregnancy, it helped me tremendously with my last two babies, and *if* there is any more babies in the future, I will make sure to start seeing her again early on.

Mackenzie Reber reviewed Dr. Ashley — 5 star /August 14, 2015 ·

We started coming to Dr Ashley pretty soon after my son was born. He had issues with colic, digestive issues and had torticollis and could not lay on his back flat. Dr Ashley helped him and all of those issues completely went away! ! I could not be more happy with our experience at their office. They are always so nice and welcoming and truly take the time to take care of their patients. I will definitely be going to her through my future pregnancies and taking my children to her!

Sarah R. Miller reviewed Dr. Ashley — 5 star / February 4, 2015

My whole family loves Dr. Ashley! She has worked on me pregnancy, my baby and now preschooler and husband. Our health is greatly improved because of her. And she is so informative and always willing to help and give advice. I told her recently and mean it, "I depend on her."

Sadira Davis reviewed Dr. Ashley — 5 star / January 3, 2015

Dr. Ashley was and still is my 1st choice for Pediatric Chiropractic care. I use her for treatment for my 3yr old daughter to improve her neurological and brain function through chiropractic adjustments and natural supplements. Many, like myself, have believed in chiropractic but did not know how much it could help with brain disorders like Autism, ADHD, etc. I'm so appreciative for the care and education received from Dr. Ashley & the staff at Ashley Chiropractic and recommend them all the time for their superior service in their field. #babiestoddlersandkidsneedchirocaretoo

Kendy Vanessa Gonzalez reviewed Dr. Ashley — 5 star / January 2, 2015

I like to call Dr Ashley my back whisperer. Almost 4 years ago I was pregnant with my 5th and last child. One day as I was cleaning up after my other kids I twisted and heard a pop and then the pain came. My amazing midwife Tiffany Jackson had recommended seeing Dr Ashley since there was a possibility of a herniated disc. Thankfully there wasn't however my hips were constantly moving and Dr Ashley was able to help adjust my back to help eliviate the pain. And the rest is history. We have become family. my family and I rely on her expertises and power of healing to help keep us well. When we go on a regular basis we are able to fight what ever illness that is spreading through school and work. My oldest is always doing something physical, sports ,dance and has been blessed with a mature rapidly growing body. She is always faced with growing pains. With Dr Ashley's help my daughter has a better grasp on how to protect her body and help it grow without the pain. Dr. Ashley is our doctor for everything. She is there when ever I have a question about my family's health. I trust her to have our back.

Anne Richey reviewed Dr. Ashley — 5 star / December 31, 2014

I absolutely love Dr. Ashley. She takes such good care of me and my family! I trust her to give us sound advice on how to optimize our health, through chiropractic care and other routes. We have referred many friends to her because of her high standard of care. Thanks for being so awesome Dr. Ashley!

Misty Kortes reviewed Dr. Ashley — 5 star / March 10, 2014

Dr Ashley is absolutely amazing! She is currently helping my 21 year old daughter who has RA is all of her joints. With the "fantastic doctor duo" of Dr. Ashley and Dr Kristen Bishop my daughter is able to walk and is on her way of being 100% pain free! Thank you Dr Ashley!!!!

LaTasha Hope Whitaker reviewed Dr. Ashley — 5 star / March 9, 2014

Dr. Ashley is truly gifted! She helped our daughter by first and first most acknowledging her, asking the right questions and looking past the disability and focusing on how we can get a little girl from here to there. When we first came to Ashley Chiropractic in 2013, I was hopeless as my daughter picked at her skin to no end. After a few visits to Dr. Ashley the picking ceased and the mind of family members was put to ease. Thank you for all that you do for families in the Valley.

Caitlyn Laney reviewed Dr. Ashley — 5 star / February 11, 2014

I started seeing Dr. Ashley at the end of my first pregnancy. If I would have known how great I would feel after being adjusted, I would have started so much earlier! My labor with my daughter was relatively quick and Dr. Ashley did amazing work on my postpartum hips. Dr. Ashley is great with newborns! Fixed the latch issues in the beginning and helped a lot when my daughter was having tummy troubles. I tell every pregnant friend to add a qualified and experienced chiropractor to their pregnancy and newborn care team and to go to Dr. Ashley!

Jennie Cason reviewed Dr. Ashley — 5 star / March 6, 2014

All I have to say is that Ashley Chiropractic is the best! At 37 weeks my baby was still breached. I went in to get adjusted and 3 days later he was in position. Good thing too because he was born 2 weeks early. Now I take all 4 of my kids to get adjusted to boost their immune system. Thank you so much Ashley!

Contact Us

Send Us An Email Today!

Our Location

2407 18th St # 101 Bettendorf, IA, 52722

Office Hours

Find Out When We Are Open

Monday:

9:00 AM-6:00 PM

Tuesday:

Closed

Wednesday:

9:00 AM-6:00 pm

Thursday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Friday:

Closed

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed